Calendar of Events

May 4, 2017

Flying Disc Art

Thursday, May 4, 4:00 p.m. Flight! In technicolor. Free!

Start: May 4, 2017 4:00 pm
End: May 4, 2017 5:00 pm

May 3, 2017

Flying Disc Art

Wednesday, May 3, 4:00 p.m. Flight! In technicolor. Free!

Start: May 3, 2017 4:00 pm
End: May 3, 2017 5:00 pm

May 2, 2017

Pool Noodle Rockets

Tuesday, May 2, 4:00 p.m. Countdown to airborne mischief. Free!

Start: May 2, 2017 4:00 pm
End: May 2, 2017 5:00 pm

April 30, 2017

Pool Noodle Rockets

Sunday, April 30, 1:00 p.m. Countdown to airborne mischief. Free!

Start: April 30, 2017 1:00 pm
End: April 30, 2017 2:00 pm

April 27, 2017

Science: Recycled Paper Greeting Cards

Thursday, April 27, 4:00 p.m.  A fine how do you do.  Free.

Start: April 27, 2017 4:00 pm
End: April 27, 2017 5:00 pm

April 26, 2017

Go Fly a Kite!

Wednesday, April 26, 4:00 p.m. Up to the highest height. Breeze permitting! Free.

Start: April 26, 2017 4:00 pm
End: April 26, 2017 5:00 pm

April 25, 2017

Art: Shadow Art

Tuesday, April 25, 4:00 p.m. Leave an impression.  Free.

Start: April 25, 2017 4:00 pm
End: April 25, 2017 5:00 pm

April 23, 2017

Science: Recycled Paper Greeting Cards

Sunday, April 23, 1:00 p.m.  A fine how do you do.  Free.

Start: April 23, 2017 1:00 pm
End: April 23, 2017 2:00 pm

April 22, 2017

Earth Day Storytime

Saturday, April 22, 1:00 p.m. Join us for a mischievous storytime in the round.  Free.

Start: April 22, 2017 1:00 pm
End: April 22, 2017 2:00 pm

April 22, 2017 – April 23, 2017

Garden Conference

High Plains to Front Range Wild West GardeningMaster Gardeners
The Laramie County Master Gardeners will be holding a meeting on specialty crops.
When: April 22-23
Where: Laramie County Community College Clay Pathfinder Building
Price: $90
More info: Click here

Start: April 22, 2017 8:00 am
End: April 23, 2017 5:00 pm

April 20, 2017

Science: Marble Mazes

Thursday, April 20, 4:00 p.m. Just roll with it.  In a maze you build. Free.

Start: April 20, 2017 4:00 pm
End: April 20, 2017 5:00 pm

April 19, 2017

Science: Recycled Paper Greeting Cards

Wednesday, April 19, 4:00 p.m.  A fine how do you do.  Free.

Start: April 19, 2017 4:00 pm
End: April 19, 2017 5:00 pm

April 18, 2017

Go Fly a Kite!

Tuesday, April 18, 4:00 p.m. Up to the highest height. Breeze permitting! Free.

Start: April 18, 2017 4:00 pm
End: April 18, 2017 5:00 pm

April 15, 2017

Drum Cheyenne

Saturday, April 15, 7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. You come, you drum! $10 suggested donation for drums please!

Start: April 15, 2017 7:00 pm
End: April 15, 2017 8:30 pm