Activities

Storytime

December 2, 2016 through January 1, 2018

Every Friday, 11:00 a.m. For pre-school aged children, stories and crafts are based on a weekly theme. Suggested donation of $1 per child.


Printable Paul Smith Children’s Village Event Calendar

March 24, 2017 through April 30, 2017

April – Click PSCV April 2017


Gardening: Spring Planting

March 26, 2017 | 01:00 PM

Sunday, March 26 – 1:00 p.m. Till and Seed and Water and Plant and help us grow. Free.


Sound Energy: Kazoos

March 28, 2017 | 01:00 PM

Tuesday, March 28 – 1:00 p.m. This class is sure to be a real hum-dinger. Suggested donation of $1 per child.


Go Fly a Kite!

March 29, 2017 | 01:00 PM

Wednesday, March 29 – 1:00 p.m. Up to the highest height. Breeze permitting! Suggested donation of $1 per child.


Science: Peep Navy

March 30, 2017 | 01:00 PM

Thursday, March 30 – 1:00 p.m. Marshmallow Toy Boats that you will Float! Suggested donation of $1 per child.


Science: Marble Mazes

April 2, 2017 | 01:00 PM

Sunday, April 2, 1:00 p.m. Just roll with it.  In a maze you build. Free.


Gardening: Egg Maracas

April 4, 2017 | 04:00 PM

Tuesday, April 4, 4:00 p.m. Shake, rattle and roll these seeds – from plants. Free.


Science: Peep Navy

April 5, 2017 | 04:00 PM

Wednesday, April 5, 4:00 p.m. Marshmallow Toy Boats that you will Float! Free.


Gardening: Bunny Bombs

April 6, 2017 | 04:00 PM

Thursday, April 6, 4:00 p.m. Egg shaped seed infused soil ball.  Free!


Bonsai Society

April 8, 2017 | 09:00 AM

Saturday, April 8, 9:00 a.m. Do a lot of little trees make a forest? Learn about the art and science of bonsai.  Free!


Gardening: Spring Planting

April 8, 2017 | 01:00 PM

Saturday, April 8, 1:00 p.m. Till and Water and Plant and help us grow. Free.


Science: Peep Navy

April 9, 2017 | 01:00 PM

Sunday, April 9, 1:00 p.m. Marshmallow Toy Boats that you will Float! Free.


Science: Peep Navy

April 11, 2017 | 04:00 PM

Tuesday, April 11, 4:00 p.m. Marshmallow Toy Boats that you will Float! Free.


Gardening: Bunny Bombs

April 12, 2017 | 04:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 4:00 p.m. Egg shaped seed infused soil ball.  Free!


Gardening: Egg Maracas

April 13, 2017 | 04:00 PM

Thursday, April 13, 4:00 p.m. Shake, rattle and roll these seeds – from plants. Free.


Gardening: Bunny Bombs

April 15, 2017 | 01:00 PM

Saturday, April 15, 1:00 p.m. Egg shaped seed infused soil ball.  Free!


Drum Cheyenne

April 15, 2017 | 07:00 PM

Saturday, April 15, 7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. You come, you drum! $10 suggested donation for drums please!


CLOSED for Easter and Annual Pond Cleaning & Maintenance

April 16, 2017 | 01:00 AM

Sunday, April 16, ALL DAY

 


Go Fly a Kite!

April 18, 2017 | 04:00 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 4:00 p.m. Up to the highest height. Breeze permitting! Free.


Science: Recycled Paper Greeting Cards

April 19, 2017 | 04:00 PM

Wednesday, April 19, 4:00 p.m.  A fine how do you do.  Free.


Science: Marble Mazes

April 20, 2017 | 04:00 PM

Thursday, April 20, 4:00 p.m. Just roll with it.  In a maze you build. Free.


Earth Day Storytime

April 22, 2017 | 01:00 PM

Saturday, April 22, 1:00 p.m. Join us for a mischievous storytime in the round.  Free.


Science: Recycled Paper Greeting Cards

April 23, 2017 | 01:00 PM

Sunday, April 23, 1:00 p.m.  A fine how do you do.  Free.


Art: Shadow Art

April 25, 2017 | 04:00 PM

Tuesday, April 25, 4:00 p.m. Leave an impression.  Free.